与我们互动

从现在起直到20207月,每个人都有参与的机会!

我们致力于广泛听取世界各地利益攸关方的观点。请帮助我们打造为《2030 年议程》重新构想志愿服务全球技术会议的内容。在会议召开之前,有几种参与方法。

请查看在GTM2020召开前组织的各种调查、征集的证据及开展的活动。

 

  1. UN75调查:通过参加UN75调查,发表您的意见,帮助志愿服务塑造您心中的理想世界。在第二部分可持续发展与志愿服务中有六个关于志愿服务的问题。您只需一分钟即可答完这些问题。
  1. 征集良好做法:分享您有关志愿服务和可持续发展目标的的经验和创新,以建立优秀实践数据库该数据库将重点介绍志愿服务良好做法实例,以分享可复制或可大规模推广的方法。我们特别期待收到来自全球南部的参与者和参与非正式志愿服务(即直接在人与人之间开展,排除任何外部组织参与)的个人提交的材料。
  1. [即将发布:行动呼吁:参与行动呼吁的准备过程。]  
     
  2. 传播信息并与您的人脉网络分享如何注册和参加会议,如何与我们互动,以及如何发表意见。
     
  3. TwitterFacebookLinkedInInstagramTikTok上使用#volunteerSDG标签分享您的想法并与我们在社交媒体上互动。

 

我们期待收到您的宝贵意见和建议!

ENGAGE WITH US

There is space for everyone to engage between now and July 2020!

We are committed to hearing perspectives from stakeholders all over the world. Please help us shape the content of the Global Technical Meeting 2020 (GTM2020) on ‘Reimagining Volunteering for the 2030 Agenda’. There are several ways to be involved in the lead-up to the meeting.

Have a look at the different surveys, calls for evidence and activities in the lead-up to the GTM2020. 

 

  1. UN75 Survey: Have your say to help volunteering shape the world you want to see by taking the UN75 Survey. There are six questions about volunteering under Section 2 - Sustainable Development & Volunteering. It will only take a minute of your time.
  1. Call for Good Practices: Share your experiences and innovations for the Good Practices Database on volunteering and the SDGs. The database will highlight examples of good practices of volunteering, to share approaches that can be replicated or scaled up. We particularly look forward to receiving submissions from actors from the global South and individuals who are involved in informal volunteering (arranged directly between persons, without involving any outside organization).


 

  1. Spread the word and share information with your networks on how to register and attend the meeting, engage with us, and make your voices heard.
     
  2. Share your thoughts and engage with us on social media, using the hashtag #volunteerSDGs on Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, Instagram and TikTok.

 

We look forward to receiving your inputs and ideas!