شارك/ي معنا

المكان يتّسع للجميع للمشاركة اعتباراً من الآن وحتى تموز/يوليو 2020.

نحن ملتزمون بالاستماع إلى وجهات نظر أصحاب المصلحة في جميع أنحاء العالم. يُرجى مساعدتنا في تشكيل محتوى الاجتماع التقني العالمي 2020 حول "إعادة تصور العمل التطوّعي من أجل خطة عام 2030". هناك عدة أيام للاشتراك والتحضير للاجتماع.

ألقِ نظرة على الاستطلاعات والدعوات المختلفة لمشاركة الأدلة والأنشطة في الفترة السابقة لانعقاد الاجتماع التقني العالمي 2020. 

 

  1. استطلاع UN75: عبّر عن رأيك لمساعدة العمل التطوّعي على تشكيل العالم الذي تود/ين رؤيته عن طريق استطلاع UN75. هناك ستة أسئلة حول العمل التطوّعي في القسم 2- التنمية المستدامة والعمل التطوّعي. لن يستغرق الأمر سوى دقيقة من وقتك.
  1. دعوة إلى إرساء الممارسات الجيدة: شارك بخبراتك وابتكاراتك لتعزيز قاعدة بيانات الممارسات الجيدة حول العمل التطوّعي وأهداف التنمية المستدامة. ستسلط قاعدة البيانات الضوءَ على أمثلة من الممارسات الجيدة للعمل التطوّعي لمشاركة النُّهج التي يمكن تكرارها أو توسيع نطاقها. إننا نتطلع إلى تلقي مساهمات من الجهات الفاعلة في بلدان الجنوب، ومن المشاركات والمشاركين كأفراد في العمل التطوّعي غير الرسمي (المنسق مباشرة بين الأشخاص، دون مشاركة أي منظمة خارجية).

شارك/ي في عملية الإعداد للدعوة إلى العمل.]

  1. انشر/ي الخبر وشارك/ي المعلومات مع شبكاتك الخاصة، بشأن كيفية التسجيل في الاجتماع وحضوره، انضم/ي إلينا واجعل/ي صوتنا مسموعاً.
  2. شارك/ي بأفكارك واشترك/ي معنا على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي باستخدام الوسم التالي #volunteerSDGs على تويتر، وفيسبوك، ولينكد إن، وإنستغرام وتيك توك.

 

نتطلع لتلقي الإسهامات والأفكار من الجميع!

ENGAGE WITH US

There is space for everyone to engage between now and July 2020!

We are committed to hearing perspectives from stakeholders all over the world. Please help us shape the content of the Global Technical Meeting 2020 (GTM2020) on ‘Reimagining Volunteering for the 2030 Agenda’. There are several ways to be involved in the lead-up to the meeting.

Have a look at the different surveys, calls for evidence and activities in the lead-up to the GTM2020. 

 

  1. UN75 Survey: Have your say to help volunteering shape the world you want to see by taking the UN75 Survey. There are six questions about volunteering under Section 2 - Sustainable Development & Volunteering. It will only take a minute of your time.
  1. Call for Good Practices: Share your experiences and innovations for the Good Practices Database on volunteering and the SDGs. The database will highlight examples of good practices of volunteering, to share approaches that can be replicated or scaled up. We particularly look forward to receiving submissions from actors from the global South and individuals who are involved in informal volunteering (arranged directly between persons, without involving any outside organization).


 

  1. Spread the word and share information with your networks on how to register and attend the meeting, engage with us, and make your voices heard.
     
  2. Share your thoughts and engage with us on social media, using the hashtag #volunteerSDGs on Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, Instagram and TikTok.

 

We look forward to receiving your inputs and ideas!